The Amstutz Scholarship Committee has awarded eight $7,500 scholarships to veterinary students in 2010. The scholarships are funded jointly by the AABP Amstutz Scholarship Fund and by the Eli Lilly & Co Foundation on behalf of Elanco Animal Health.

This year’s Amstutz scholars are: 

  • Elisha Adkins, Oregon State University      
  • Curtis Beidel, University of Pennsylvania
  • Cassandra Peterson, University of Illinois
  • Amanda Kilby, University of Pennsylvania
  • Timothy Perano, University of California-Davis
  • Mark Sauder, University of Illinois
  • Brett Gamble, Ontario Veterinary College
  • Courtney Blake, Iowa State University