The 2011 American Association of Bovine Practitioners Amstutz scholarships were awarded to veterinary students at the 44th annual meeting in St. Louis.

Harold Amstutz, DVM, was present to congratulate the scholars who each received $7,500.

Amstutz scholars are, L-R: Paul Syverson (University of Minnesota), Eric Rooker (University of Wisconsin), Amanda Rosborough (Ontario Veterinary College), Lindley Reilly (University of Wisconsin), Tim Gibbs (Washington State University), Harold Amstutz, Matthew Weeman (The Ohio State University), Lee Anne Kroll (Michigan State University), Emily Waggoner (University of Georgia), Jared Ranley (Texas A&M).